Visit the main HIFA website: www.hifa2015.org

HIFA Quotations Search

Search using a combination of the filters (right) and/or search boxes (below). You can refine your search using further filters or search terms.

Date published: Friday, May 19, 2017
Author Name: Jamie Guth
Date published: Monday, May 15, 2017
Author Name: Najeeb Al-Shorbaji
Date published: Friday, April 14, 2017
Author Name: David Werner
Date published: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Author Name: Nicholas Cunningham
Date published: Sunday, March 5, 2017
Author Name: Malcolm Brewster
Date published: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Author Name: Nicholas Cunningham
Date published: Sunday, June 12, 2016
Author Name: Neil Pakenham-Walsh
Date published: Thursday, March 10, 2016
Author Name: Cindy Crawford
Date published: Thursday, February 25, 2016
Author Name: Javed S Ahmad
Date published: Monday, February 22, 2016
Author Name: Javed S Ahmad
Date published: Monday, February 22, 2016
Author Name: Jackeline Alger
Date published: Sunday, August 2, 2015
Author Name: Bryan Pearson
Date published: Saturday, June 6, 2015
Author Name: Shishir Dahal
Date published: Monday, May 25, 2015
Author Name: Shobha Arole
Date published: Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Author Name: Emmanuel Otolorin
Date published: Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Author Name: Simon Lewin

Pages

Word Document