Visit the main HIFA website: www.hifa2015.org

HIFA Quotations Search

Search using a combination of the filters (right) and/or search boxes (below). You can refine your search using further filters or search terms.

Date published: Friday, September 26, 2014
Author Name: Cindy Love
Date published: Sunday, September 21, 2014
Author Name: Neil Pakenham-Walsh
Date published: Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Author Name: Neil Pakenham-Walsh
Date published: Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Author Name: Sarah Wallace
Date published: Saturday, July 12, 2014
Author Name: Nicholas Cunningham
Date published: Thursday, June 5, 2014
Author Name: David Southall
Date published: Sunday, June 1, 2014
Author Name: Rebecca Ngalande
Date published: Friday, April 25, 2014
Author Name: Bright Orji
Date published: Sunday, April 13, 2014
Author Name: Innocent Ujah
Date published: Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Author Name: Neil Pakenham-Walsh
Date published: Saturday, December 14, 2013
Author Name: Libby Engles
Date published: Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Author Name: Nicholas Cunningham
Date published: Sunday, November 8, 2009
Author Name: Sylvie Donna
Date published: Friday, July 31, 2009
Author Name: Lillian Siwi
Date published: Friday, May 22, 2009
Author Name: Sylvie Donna
Date published: Monday, May 11, 2009
Author Name: John Nelson Obondo
Date published: Thursday, April 16, 2009
Author Name: Alex Hakuzimana
Date published: Thursday, April 16, 2009
Author Name: John Arudo
Date published: Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Author Name: Bruce Dahlman
Word Document